The Hollow Crown (Series 1-2) DVD Boxset

New adaptations of Shakespeare's tetralogy of history plays comprising the "Henriad" for the BBC's 2012 Cultural Olympiad: King Richard II; King Henry IV: Part 1; King Henry IV: Part 2; King Henry V. The plays chronicle a continuous period in British history from the end of the fourteenth century to the aftermath of the Battle of Agincourt in 1415. Together, the plays comprise a story with recurring themes of power struggles, redemption, family conflict, and betrayal.
基本資料 Information
Year 年份 2012
Country 國家 UK
Director 導演 VA
region 地區碼 2, 4
format 影音格式 DVD
Subtitles 字幕 英文
Back to Top